7 Khoon Maaf - DVD

7 Khoon Maaf - DVD
Item# d123501
Regular price: $31.99
Sale price: $27.99

Product Description

7 Khoon Maaf - DVD

Director:Vishal Bhardwaj

Music: Vishal Bhardwaj

Starring: Priyanka Chopra,John Abraham,Neil Nitin Mukesh,

Sub Titles in: English

Shipping (USA): $3 per Order + $1 per Item. See Other Options. Brand new original item

All items are brand new


The story is about the beautiful Susanna (Priyanka Chopra) who, over the years, gets married almost half a dozen times. Each of her husbands dies under mysterious circumstances from the dominating Major Rodriques (Neil Mukesh), to the doped rock-star Jimmy ( John Abraham), to the sadomasochist poet Wasiullah (Irrfan Khan), to the bigamous Russian Vronsky ( Aleksandr Dyachenko), to the exploitative inspector Keemat Lal (Annu Kapoor) to the premeditated Dr Tarafdar (Naseeruddin Shah).

Arun (Vivaan Shah), who had a childhood crush on Susanna and, more or less, has been a part of almost all these stories, narrates each episode to his wife (Konkona Sen Sharma) as the story unfolds to the viewer.